HV Swim on Yelp
My Account

+845-226-3456  |  info@hvswim.com

Facebook Button

The Area's Premier School of Swimming

Dates

Sleep Inn & Suites (Middletown)


6-Week Fall-II 2021 Session: Sat Nov 6 - Fri Dec 17


​No Classes Thu Nov 25 & Fri Nov 26 (Makeups Tue Dec 21 & Wed Dec 22)

** Session in Progress **


​7-Week Winter 2022 Session: Mon Jan 3 - Sun Feb 20

** Now Registering! **








8-Week Spring-I 2022 Session: Mon Feb 28 - Sun May 1


No Class Sun 4/24 (Makeup Sun 5/1)

** Stay tuned for the schedule **


8-Week Spring-II 2022 Session: Mon Jun 20 - Sun Jun 26

** Stay tuned for the schedule **


​8-Week Spring-II 2022 Session: Mon Jun 27 - Sun Aug 21

** Stay tuned for the schedule **


SLEEP INN SCHEDULE